Contact & Hours

Contact

 

1370 Water Street
Kelowna, BC   V1Y 1J1
info@kelownayachtclub.com

Remember the clubhouse is open for your usage 24/7 with daily paper delivery and courtesy showers!

Phone: 250.762.3310 (see directory for extensions)
Fax: 250.763.9960 


Front Office 

Monday-Sunday | 9:00AM – 5:00PM

 

The Front Office is closed daily from 10:30AM – 11:00AM.

 

Member Services
250-762-3310 Ext. 200
info@kelownayachtclub.com


Member Lounge

Monday and Tuesday / Closed for dining service 

Wednesday to Thursday / 11:00AM – 09:00PM

Friday  / 11:00AM-10:00PM

Saturday/ 10:00AM – 10:00PM

Sunday/ 10:00AM-9:00PM

 

Brunch now being served on weekends from 10:00AM – 2:00PM

For more information & the current menu, please visit our Dining Page.

Phone:  778-478-8215


Dockhands

Saturday and Sundays
8:00AM – 6:00PM

250-869-5744
docks@kelownayachtclub.com


DIRECTORY

Executive Director
Thom Killingsworth
thom@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 230


Club Operations Manager
Robert Boeckner
robert@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 246


Conference Services & Catering Manager
Shelby Wyatt
Shelby@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 224

Front of House Manager
Pooya Ebrahim
pooya@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 228

Andrew Zender
andrew@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 228


Club Coordinator
Nicole Kiatipis
nicole@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 213


Member Services Manager
Caroline Bye
caroline@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 227

Sales & Marketing Manager
Leona Smith
leona@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 210

Member Services Assistant
Chloe Ahlgren
chloe@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 221

Front Desk
info@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 200


Dockmaster
Bassam Shmordok
bassam@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 220

Moorage Coordinator
Chris Anderson
chris@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 222

Sailing School Coordinator
Sarah Mooney
sailingschool@kelownayachtclub.com
250-212-8768


Financial Controller
Kathleen Park, CPA, CGA
kathleen@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 229

Member Accounts
Lori Machan
lori@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 225

Accounting Assistant
Kimberly Teichman
kimberly@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 212


Human Resources Specialist
Deepak Garcha
hr@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 226