Kelowna Yacht Club

1370 Water Street
Kelowna, BC V1Y 1J1

info@kelownayachtclub.com

Phone: 250-762-3310 (see directory for extensions)
Fax: 250-763-9960
Parking Information 
Our clubhouse is open for member usage 24/7. We offer courtesy showers!

Reception & Member Services · 250-762-3310 ext. 200

Member Lounge · 778-478-8215

Watersports & Rentals · 250-762-3310 ext. 103

Sailing School · 250-762-3310 ext. 102

Dock Master · 250-762-3310 ext. 220

The Galley Lakeside Cafe · 250-762-3310 ext. 500

Security Assistance from 6:00AM – 8:00PM 250-869-5744, from 8:00PM – 6:00AM 250-878-8745

Hours & Information

We are pleased to be able to continue operations and welcome you to the Kelowna Yacht Club!

For the continued health and safety of members, guests & employees, when inside the facility, please ensure you maintain a 2 meter / 6 ft distance from others and follow all posted signage.

Thank you for your cooperation and helping us maintain a safe facility for everyone.

Member Services & Reception

Monday – Saturday | 9:00AM – 5:00PM
Sunday | CLOSED for the month of June

250-762-3310 Ext. 200
info@kelownayachtclub.com

Member Lounge

Monday to Friday | 11:00AM – 10:00PM
Saturday and Sunday | 10:00AM – 10:00PM
Happy Hour Daily 3:00PM – 5:00PM and 7:00PM – Close

778-478-8215

View More Member Lounge Information Here

Dockhands

Available 8:00AM – 8:00PM, seven days a week

250-869-5744


Directory

Executive Director

Thom Killingsworth
thom@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 230

Club Operations Manager

Robert Boeckner
robert@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 246


Executive Coordinator

Nicole Kiatipis
nicole@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 213


Food & Beverage Manager

Pooya Ebrahim
pooya@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 228

Front of House Managers

Wendy Evens
wendy@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 228

Jennifer Simpson
jennifers@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 228

Executive Chef

Jeff Burns
jeff@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 266

Catering & Conference Services

Grace Miller
grace@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 221


Member Services Manager

Caroline Bye
caroline@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 227

Member Services Supervisor

Grace Miller
grace@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 200

Sales & Marketing Manager

Leona Smith
leona@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 210

Reception

Gabriele Iwan | Cary Melon
info@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 200


Dockmaster

Bassam Shmordok
bassam@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 220

Moorage Coordinator

Chris Anderson
chris@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 222

Marine Mechanic

Tony Lake
Administrator | Emily Wallich
marinemechanic@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 102

Watersports & Education Manager

Sarah Mooney
sarah@kelownayachtclub.com
250-212-8768

Watersports & Education Administrator

Emily Wallich
sailingschool@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 102

Sailing School

sailingschool@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 102

Watersports Team & Rentals

watersports@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 103


Financial Controller

Kathleen Park, CPA, CGA
kathleen@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 229

Member Accounts

Lori Machan
lori@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 225

Accounting Assistant

Kimberley Teichman
kimberley@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 212


Human Resources Specialist

hr@kelownayachtclub.com
Ext. 226