Blossom Time Regatta


2018 Blossom Time Regatta

May 18-20, 2018

Our Annual Blossom Time Regatta occurs the long weekend in May and we are once again anticipating great weather, great sailing and a great time had by all. Mark your calendars to join us for a live entertainment and dancing on Friday night. Make sure you check out the races that weather permitting occur down past Paul’s Tomb.

In 2017, the overall winner at the Blossom Time Regatta was Razzle Dazzle, a Santana 525, Sail # 139, Skippered by Al Barnes. They were in a fleet of 10 boats, and in the 9 races, had 8 1sts! With 2 throw-outs allowed, their final net score was 7. Can’t get any better than that!

To register your boat, click here.

To register for meal tickets, click here.


Race Results

2018 Blossom Time Regatta results, click here










2016 Results

Corona Bob, a Farr 727 skippered  by Scott Moore, won the overall Blossom Time Regatta.

2016 Blossom Time Regatta – overall

See our news announcement from 2016.